Best Selling Books by Lila Monroe

Discover best selling books by Lila Monroe from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 37 results
>>
release date: Jan 22, 2018
Check price
Very Irresistible Playboy (Billionaire Bachelors) (Volume 1)
Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and... wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It's just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don't ask). So do I: a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way? b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance? c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life? d) All of the above? Something tells me I'm about to be way out of my league... and under the most handsome, infuriating man I've ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line? Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Apr 25, 2017
Check price
Lovestruck: A Romantic Comedy Standalone
One week in paradise with the one man I can’t resist... Will Cassidy is hot, infuriating, and the guy behind the biggest heart-stomping humiliation of my life. He’s also hosting my BFF’s destination wedding at his super-luxe tropical resort, so short of a hurricane or outbreak of the plague (here’s hoping), I’m stuck within arm's reach of him for the next seven days. But I’m not a naive college girl anymore, and there’s no way I’m falling for his (many) charms again. I just have to ignore the romantic wedding shenanigans, his miraculous abs, all those intimate beach sunsets... And did I mention those abs? Maybe a wild vacation fling is exactly what I need to even the score... But between the scorching chemistry and all-inclusive margaritas, I’m getting drunk on love. Which definitely isn’t part of the plan. Can I keep my heart zipped - even if my bikini bottoms are lost somewhere on that nude beach? And how do you let go of the past when you’re holding on tight to the past’s (very ripped) torso? Find out in the sexy, hilarious new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 19, 2017
Check price
Bet Me: A Romantic Comedy
What happens when your sex strike goes viral -- and suddenly every man in town has their eye on your prize? All I wanted was little old-fashioned romance. After a parade of Tinder disasters who think chivalry is giving me a pearl necklace on the first date, I made a pledge: until guys step up their game, this girl is off the market. But one bottle of chardonnay later, and my drunken rant has gone viral. I’m the most famous person NOT having sex since the Jonas Brothers put on their purity rings. A men’s magazine has even put a bounty on my (ahem) maidenhead: fifty Gs to whoever makes me break the drought. Be careful what you wish for... Now my office looks like an explosion in a Hallmark factory, I’ve got guys lining up to sweep me off my feet - and the one man I want is most definitely off-limits. Jake Weston is a player through and through. He’s also the only one who sees through the mayhem to the real me, but how can I trust he’s not just out to claim the glory? And how will I make it through the strike without scratching the itch - especially when that itch looks so damn good out of his suit? The thrill of the chaste has never been so sexy in Lila Monroe’s hilarious, hot new romantic read!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: May 27, 2013
Check price
I Married the Bartender, a Mythical Creature, the Wrong Man
Biddy Elliot has the nagging feeling that something in her life just isn't right. She should know what it is; after all, she is psychic. When she catches her fiancee in a compromising position, she decides to do something crazy. Marrying a man she doesn't know is just the start of much bigger problems, that eventually lead her back to the place where her heart always wanted to be ... Brazil.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
Billionaire Bachelors (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent! Now a USA Today bestseller!*

Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and... wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It's just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don't ask).

So do I:
a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?
b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?
c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life?
d) All of the above?

Something tells me I'm about to be way out of my league... and under the most handsome, infuriating man I've ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line?

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:
1 Very Irresistible Playboy
2 Hot Daddy
3 Wild Card
4 Man Candy 
5 Mr. Casanova (Oct 2018)
6 Best Man (2019)
**USA Today bestseller chart date July 18th 2018
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
Chick Flick Club (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: The only thing more hilarious than the movies is… real life?! Fall in love with the hot new romantic comedy series from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!

Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.

Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma’s makeover mannequin. Sure, it’s fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he’s taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment—

OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot’s been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big...

Heart. He has a big heart.

Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start - however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her Instabitch rival for the top spot - and keep the truth about their bet from Zach?

Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from “the reigning queen of rom-com”, USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe.


The Chick Flick Club series:
1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2. You’ve Got Male (2019)
3. Frisky Business (2019)
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
Lucky in Love (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous naked man with absolutely no memory of the past twelve hours?

I guess it's true what they say. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.

Or at least I hope it stays here. The Romantic Style convention was meant to be a weekend of raucous fun with friends, sun, and enough poolside margaritas to forget about my ex. But now, instead of meeting my fans and signing books, I'm stuck with cocky divorce lawyer Nate Wexler. He's arrogant, infuriating, and I can't keep my hands off of him. Judging by the state of our hotel room, last night was wild. I just wish I could remember it.

A pair of matching tattoos. A cheap wedding veil. A half empty box of glow in the dark condoms.

What the hell just happened?

Discover the hot and hilarious world of the LUCKY IN LOVE series from Lila Monroe!
1. Get Lucky
2. Bet Me
3. Lovestruck
4. Mr Right-Now
5. Perfect Match
6. Christmas with the Billionaire
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
Billionaire With A Twist (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: Billionaire Hunter Knox comes straight up – with a side of trouble.

Heir to a bourbon fortune, he’s hired my ad agency to save his family business. It’s my chance to win a star client and prove I can play with the big boys, until my one-night stand comes back to haunt me like the ultimate hangover.

Now I have to think up a killer campaign, and keep from falling into bed with Hunter again. Which is easier said than done when he’s the most handsome, arrogant, downright sexiest man
I’ve ever met.

I’m going to need another drink.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
The Billionaire Bargain (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.

He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake—waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I’m the PR girl who has to clean up his mess.

But this time, it’s going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he’s settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars.

My plan is perfect, except for one thing:

He picks me.

(Book One of three. Full series available now!)

ALSO BY LILA:
The Billionaire Bargain series
The Billionaire Game series
Billionaire with a Twist series
Rugged Billionaire
Snowed in with the Billionaire

Lucky in Love series:
1. Get Lucky
2. Bet Me
3. Lovestruck
4. Mr Right Now
5. Perfect Match
6. Christmas with the Billionaire
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Oct 19, 2018
Check price
Billionaire With A Twist (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: Billionaire Hunter Knox comes straight up – with a side of trouble.

Heir to a bourbon fortune, he’s hired my ad agency to save his family business. It’s my chance to win a star client and prove I can play with the big boys, until my one-night stand comes back to haunt me like the ultimate hangover.

Now I have to think up a killer campaign, and keep from falling into bed with Hunter again. Which is easier said than done when he’s the most handsome, arrogant, downright sexiest man
I’ve ever met.

I’m going to need another drink.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
1 - 10 of 37 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.