release date: Jan 17, 2019
Check price
Into the Four-Story Mistake an odd-looking house with a confused architectural history move the Melendy family - Mona Rush Randy Oliver Father and Cuffy the housekeeper Though disappointed about leaving their old brownstone in New York City and apprehensive about living the country life the four Melendy kids soon settle into this unusual new home Here they become absorbed in the adventures of the country adjusting themselves with all their accustomed resourcefulness and discovering the many hidden attractions that the Four-Story Mistake has to offer The Four-Story Mistake is the second installment of Enrights Melendy Quartet an engaging and warm series about the close-knit Melendy family and their surprising adventures
Product details

Google Book Preview

  • Copyright © 2019 Link2Library Inc.