Book Lists
release date: Nov 16, 2009
Check price
An Evening With John Barrowman [2009]  [Non USA PAL Format]
UK Released DVD/Blu-Ray item. It MAY NOT play on regular US DVD/Blu-Ray player. You may need a multi-region US DVD/Blu-Ray player to play this item. Filmed at Glasgow's Royal Concert Hall on May 14th 2009 during a sell out UK tour culminating in a full house at The Royal Albert Hall.With a special guest appearance by Daniel BoysSong List:Don't Stop Me NowSolitaireJust Help YourselfCould It Be MagicWhat About UsWebber MedleyKnock Three TimesBaby Give It UpI Made It Through The RainI Am What I AmLife Is A Roller CoasterFrom A DistanceRhinestone CowboyWhen you tell me that you love meLivin La Vida LocaAll Out Of LoveWon't Send RosesEverythingI know Him So WellOver The RainbowBoth Sides NowGoodbye My FriendCan't Take My Eyes Off You
Product details
Sales rank233919
RatedG (General Audience)
List price$14.99

Google Book Preview

  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.