release date: Dec 18, 2015
Check price
Discover more books in the following subjects:
The Billionaire Bargain: Series Collection
A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!

Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.

He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake--waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I'm the PR girl who has to clean up his mess.

But this time, it's going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he's settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars.

My plan is perfect, except for one thing:
He picks me.
Discover the hilarious, romantic world of USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe!
Product details
BindingKindle Edition
Sales rank299034
Pages309
ManufacturerLila Monroe Books

Google Book Preview



  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.