release date: Dec 12, 2017
Check price
Discover more books in the following subjects:
The Jessica Keller Chronicles (5 Book Series)
From Book 1: Jessica Keller faces court martial for disobeying a direct order.

Her actions also prevented a massacre during the latest starship battle between the Republic of Aquitaine Navy (RAN) and the Freiburg Empire.

What does this maverick commander have to do to impress the RAN high command? To get the Freiburg Empire to declare her a threat? And at what cost to herself?

"Auberon"—the first novel in The Chronicles of Jessica Keller—combines adventuring to distant stars with seat-of-the-pants excitement. A fascinating expansion to the Alexandria Station universe.

Be sure to also read the continuing adventures of Jessica Keller in, "Queen of the Pirates", "Last of the Immortals", "Goddess of War," and "Flight of the Blackbird."
Product details
BindingKindle Edition

Google Book Preview

  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.