Book Lists
release date: Nov 24, 2017
Check price
The Adam Fitzgerald Serial (4 Book Series)
From Book 1: Adam's lifesaving discovery is about to destroy his life.

Four years before the outbreak...

It isn't Adam's fault that he is six hours late for his date with the lovely Emma Caseton. He's dead. Or at least, he was. After waking up in a morgue freezer completely free of injury, he isn't so sure what he is anymore.

Emma is a fellow student of biological studies at the University of Minnesota, and her brilliant mind just might be what will help him figure it out...if she can forgive him for being late to their date.

Now alone, with nothing but a borrowed hospital gown, Adam has to resort to desperate measures to reach Emma and discover what brought him back.

Lazarus Coleps is the introductory novella of the Adam Fitzgerald serialized biological thriller, by the emerging author of contemporary science fiction, NT Jenks. Full of tension, this story will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last book. If you like contemporary science fiction authors like Michael Crichton, and James Rollins, you will love this new science fiction thriller.

Pick up Lazarus Coleps to dive into this thrilling story of discovery and its consequences today.
Product details
BindingKindle Edition

Google Book Preview

  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.