New Releases in Literature & Fiction

Discover new releases in literature & fiction from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share

Top 10 Hot New Releases of Literature & Fiction

View All Books
release date: Jan 02, 2018
Check price
The Woman in the Window: A Novel

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn

“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King

“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware

“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, a mother, their teenage son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn’t, her world begins to crumble—and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

   
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Feb 01, 2018
Check price
release date: Jan 09, 2018
Check price
release date: Nov 14, 2017
Check price
release date: Jan 10, 2018
Check price
release date: Feb 01, 2018
Check price
release date: Jan 16, 2018
Check price
release date: Jan 13, 2018
Check price
release date: Jan 15, 2018
Check price
release date: Jan 17, 2018
Check price

Top 10 Hot New Releases of Literature & Fiction

View All Books


  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.