Best Selling Books in Educational - Holidays & Festivals

Discover best selling books in educational - holidays & festivals from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 33,124 results
>>
release date: Jan 29, 2012
Check price
The Berenstain Bears and the Easter Story: Stickers Included! (Berenstain Bears/Living Lights)

The Bear cubs are candy-crazy this Easter! But Missus Ursula and some Sunday school students tell the cubs about Jesus’s resurrection and show them that salvation is much sweeter than candy! Includes a sheet of colorful stickers!

release date: Jan 26, 2010
Check price
Happy Easter, Mouse!

Join Mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he goes on an Easter egg hunt! Who is hiding eggs in Mouse’s house? This adorable board book combines an engaging Easter theme with a story about colors!

This board book with sturdy pages is perfect for toddlers, who will enjoy the simple introduction to colors and counting. Each page has one or two sentences and points out a different color and number of eggs.

Starring the ever-popular Mouse, this is a colorful and fun addition to a little one's Easter basket.

release date: Jan 24, 2013
Check price
Easter Eggstravaganza Mad Libs
Easter Eggstravaganza Mad Libs features 21 original stories all about celebrating Easter! This book makes the perfect addition to any Easter basket.
release date: Jan 28, 2014
Check price
Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

release date: Feb 05, 2015
Check price
Llama Llama Easter Egg
With short and simple rhyming text, the Llama Llama board books introduce Llama Llama to babies and toddlers before they’re ready for longer full-length stories. And their small size and durable pages are perfect for little hands.

In Llama Llama Easter Egg, the Easter Bunny brings lots of treats for Llama Llama: jelly beans, colorful eggs, and a fluffy surprise!
release date: Jan 15, 2013
Check price
God Gave Us Easter
"God loved us so much he wanted us to always be with him too. That’s why God knew he’d need to give us Easter.”  
 
As Little Cub celebrates Easter with Papa, Mama, and her brother and sister, she begins to ask her papa questions about this very special day of the year.  Papa lovingly explains God’s plans for his children, while taking Little Cub on a memorable walk through her stunning Arctic world, and he shares how Easter came about in clear, simple terms that even the littlest cubs can understand.
release date: Jul 28, 2015
Check price
Puppy Birthday to You! (Paw Patrol) (Little Golden Book)
Can the puppies from Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol throw Chase a surprise birthday party AND save Adventure Bay? This action-packed Little Golden Book is sure to thrill boys and girls ages 2 to 5.
release date: Dec 29, 2015
Check price
Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt (Peppa Pig)
It's springtime, and Grandpa Pig has set up an Easter egg hunt for Peppa Pig and her friends! Join Peppa, Rebecca Rabbit, and Freddy Fox as they search for delicious chocolate eggs and even see baby chicks hatching in the yard!

Discover more books in the following subjects:
Check price
Happy Birthday to You!
"Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!" Since 1959, Happy Birthday to You!—Dr. Seuss’s joyous ode to individuality—has allowed readers to experience firsthand the thrill of celebrating a birthday as it is done in Katroo. Awakened by the Birthday Bird, you (the reader) are swept out of town on a Smorgasbord’s back to begin a day and night of feasting and feting in such Seussian splendor that it will take 20 days to sweep up the mess!
release date: Jan 27, 2009
Check price
Dr. Seuss's Happy Birthday, Baby! (Dr. Seuss Nursery Collection)
Based on Happy Birthday to You!, this fun-filled interactive book has elements to touch, spin, pull, and smell—perfect for inquisitive readers. With a dazzling blue foil cover, it makes a great birthday gift—allowing babies and toddlers to celebrate the arrival of the Great Birthday Bird and their Day of Days every day of the year!
 
The Dr. Seuss Nursery Collection introduces the most beloved Dr. Seuss characters to the littlest of listeners. Based on Dr. Seuss’s signature art and rollicking rhymes, each book introduces the most popular characters of the title on which it’s based in a bold and simple format, which will engage babies and toddlers at each stage of development.
1 - 10 of 33,124 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.