Best Selling Kindle Books in Science Fiction & Fantasy - Fantasy

Discover best selling kindle books in science fiction & fantasy - fantasy from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 189,671 results
>>
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Die Getreuen und die Gefallenen (Reihe in 4 Bänden)
Aus Band 1: »Ein höllisch guter Roman: absolut zu empfehlen!«
Conn Iggulden


Wo sich die Verfemten Lande erstrecken, färbte Blut die Welt einst rot. Wo heute uralte Ruinen stehen, bezwangen Menschen Giganten. Wo einzig das Heulen der Woelven erklingt, brannte vor tausenden Jahren die Welt.


Doch zu lange haben sich die Menschen in Sicherheit gewähnt. Nun weinen die Gigantensteine Blut, und in den Verfemten Landen regt sich erneut, was für immer verbannt sein sollte. Ein uralter Feind hat längst eine Allianz geschmiedet und wartet darauf, dass seine Stunde kommt. Und nur einer vermag es, ihn aufzuhalten, wenn die Schwarze Sonne die Welt betritt …


Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Phoebe Meadows (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: When Phoebe Meadows gets struck by a strange light in the stock room of Macy’s, life as she knows it flies out the window. As if being hit by lightning isn’t bad enough, she’s accosted in the subway by a man with a missing hand, arrives home to find a raven on her kitchen counter, and her neighbor Ingrid shows up dressed like a gladiator, hell-bent on protecting her.

Before Ingrid can shuttle her off to safety, Phoebe is kidnapped and tossed into one of the Nine Worlds, where she’s quickly forced to come to terms with what she is: a Valkyrie. The only problem is, she has no idea what that means.

After a narrow escape, she finds an unlikely ally in Loki’s son, Fenrir. Together, the Valkyrie and the wolf must battle their way back to New York City and reach the Valkyrie stronghold where Ingrid is waiting for her. But with danger and obstacles at every turn, Phoebe might not live long enough to learn the full truth about who and what she really is…
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Alora Chronicles (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: I’ve just met the perfect guy…pity he’s a figment of my imagination.

What happens when your dreams are better than reality?
Ash has been dreaming about Wyn, he’s different than anyone she’s ever met before. He’s been trying to convince her that he’s real and he needs her help.
It’s like something out of a fairytale and we all know fairytales aren’t true…right?

Until I Sleep is a clean fantasy romance story. Fans of Keira Cass, Gail Carson Levine, Amanda Hocking and Maria V. Snyder will enjoy this delightful fairytale adventure.

"I absolutely loved it!! Great character development of the main characters and awesome setting description. It was a pleasure to read and I'm REALLY looking forward to the next one!" – N. Johnston

"I really couldn't contain my excitement as I read through your amazing book. I hope they will make a movie out of it. I've really wanted to become a novelist for a long time, and your book has inspired me more, I hope this book will inspire others just as has done so with me. I recommend this book particularly to anyone who is interested in novels about fantasy and romance."
– T. McKenzie.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
The Watchers (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: Everything changed the day she died...

Ever since a car accident nearly ended her life, Serena Quinn has been plagued by visions she can’t control. To cope with the fear of having them take over her life, she withdraws completely, isolating herself from society. But when she’s attacked by an unknown enemy, the mysterious Silas draws her into a hidden world of villainous, scheming vampires.  

Although Silas vows to protect her, Serena doesn’t know who she can trust. Even as she fights her attraction for Silas, Serena’s enemies become bolder, seeking to control her special powers. Will Serena’s connection to her guardian be enough to save her in the end?
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Beauty and the Beast Chronicles (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: Count Samuel and his wife Alexandra flee for their lives. On route they are captured and thrown into the notorious Leo Prison. Knowing death was round the corner, Samuel wishes to be saved from their terrible fate at any cost. Soon a mysterious individual answers his prayers.
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Magee (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: New Pulp Author David White takes on Heaven, Hell, and everything in between with the debut of Magee, his Pro Se Single Shots series.

Banished from on high for standing up to the archangel Michael, the being now known as Magee finds himself on Earth, stripped of his wings. Literally, as they were torn from his back. Left to his own vices, this fallen angel discovers he has many. In Magee: Knight From Hell, a killer is on the loose, one that no mortal means can stop. Magee begrudgingly finds himself involved in the hunt for this mystical murderer, alongside the only being he might call friend- a cultured and wealthy werewolf named Princeton. As Magee fights his way through his own issues, he finds that horrors of the past may mean more to his present than even a disgraced angel can survive.
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Wild Ops Team Alpha (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:
Re-released with brand new content as one sizzling novel! Read The Wild Operatives Introduction, the first installation of a hot new military paranormal romance.

In the idyllic town of Quickdraw, Texas, a trio of shapeshifting military heroes are prepared to find love. They may just have to take down a drug kingpin or two along the way.
After years of abuse, Daniela Reyes escapes her marriage to strike out on her own. With a rented house near the wilderness and a sexy neighbor down the road, life seems typical until she finds a black bear snoozing in her new hammock. Despite warnings, she feeds her wild friend and watches him return day after day. Her bear is the ideal distraction from the ex who won't let her go. Russell Hawkins has dedicated his entire life to protecting others. When the death of his wife drives him to retire from the Army, he settles in a remote community for the peace, quiet, and privacy to be himself. As a werebear, he roams the woods with his dog, the perfect diversion from his grief -- and the voluptuous divorcee down the lane. Can a war vet with a secret and a woman with a painful past find their happy future together?


Leigh Denton has made her share of mistakes, but the judgmental residents of Quickdraw, Texas will never allow her to forget. Drugs and a history of criminal activity checker her traumatic past. Now she's cleaned up her act and fighting to regain custody of her infant. Having a relationship isn't part of her plan. Ian MacArthur is an eagle shifter and Air Force veteran with a big heart. His work takes him around the world, but R&R brings him back home to a town where rising drug problems are taking over the community. Falling in love with a lost soul named Leigh wasn't part of his plan. Leigh needs to prove she can provide a steady home, driving financially secure Ian to lend his money and his name to help. There's just one problem: Eagles mate for life and soaring to her rescue will cost more than he's able to give.


Jada Hunt knows her town has issues. As the owner of Quickdraw's bustling new spa, she isn't prepared to move without a fight. Quickdraw is home, and she plans to stand her ground. Cougar shifter Taylor Morrison is undercover, a fresh face in a town known for its troubles. While integrating into Quickdraw's criminal underbelly to find the source of its drug problems, he inadvertently discovers his fated mate in a headstrong woman named Jada. Jada is the daughter of the new police chief, a man who strongly objects to his child associating with a known felon. But fate waits for no one, and if Taylor wants his girl, he'll have to play a dangerous game to maintain his cover while proving he's more than a criminal identity. Taylor can't allow Jada to know his true purpose in Quickdraw, but can she see beyond the phony image?            
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Brightmoon (3 Book Series)
From Book 1:

What happens when you stop fighting an endless war and start asking why?



It’s not easy being the junior wife. Mia’s only dream is to catch the eye of the dashing lead husband, and her sister’s unexpected death gives her the chance at last. But was it just a tragic accident? Mia’s not sure, but if she asks enough questions, maybe she’ll find out. Or maybe she’ll uncover too many secrets, and suffer a terrible punishment.

It’s not easy being the junior husband. For years, Hurst has longed to test his sword against the barbarians in the wilderness outside his orderly world, longed to take the lead, longed for Mia. He’s bided his time, seething with resentment, so when his chance comes, he’ll fight to the death for her, even if it tears the marriage apart.

But there’s far more at stake than one marriage. When Mia’s taken from him, Hurst will risk everything to save her, even if it means taking up his sword against the barbarians, his own people, and the gods themselves. And that’s when they discover what their world is really like, and who they’re really fighting.

Yet there’s one secret they don’t expect to uncover: because everyone knows there’s no such thing as magic, right?
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Mar 23, 2017
Check price
Temporary Superheroine (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: I'm webcomics artist, not a costumed superheroine, but I keep having these crazy dreams that I fly and shoot power bolts out of my fingers—and battle a menacing supervillain. Other weird stuff is happening, too. Something is up. That's why I'm in New York on a really lame television superhero game show, so I can question people in the comic book business. They ought to know if supervillains are real or not, right? But what if they don't have the answers? Why is it my duty to become a temporary superheroine and save the world all on my own? Make that two worlds. It's complicated.

PG-rated nonstop comic book style adventure set in two universes, with plenty of super-powered battles and recognizable classic comic book scenarios—and some iffy romance thrown in.

CHARACTERS IN THIS STORY

Chloe Cole: Reluctant female superhero, strong female protagonist, possessor of super powers, snarky twenty-five-year-old with parent and boyfriend issues

Roland Kirby: Eager comics fanboy, dependable partner in other world adventures, ex-boyfriend who won't go away, sweet geek who believes in comic book science

Eric Wood: Suspiciously charming comic book company CEO, possible secret villain, questionably honest potential lover and confidant

Jovial Jerry Fine: Beloved elderly icon of the comic book world, benign but skeptical participant in fast-paced adventures, knows more than he tells

Diabolical Dave McCay: Maverick comic book artist, man who wants the modern world to be what it was like in 1962, troublemaking genius

Bodacious Barb: Knows the secrets behind the comics, doesn't give a damn

The Purple Menace: Supervillain, mad scientist, wants to take over the world—make that two worlds
Discover more books in the following subjects:
1 - 10 of 189,671 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.