Best Selling Kindle Books in Science Fiction & Fantasy - Fantasy

Discover best selling kindle books in science fiction & fantasy - fantasy from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 203,165 results
>>
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Hellennium (2 Book Series)
With a living weapon by his side, he could rule the ancient world... or destroy it.

In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of a weapon from the stars. He fears to wield it against his city's bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come for reasons all her own, and she did not come alone. Continues in BOOK II: SPARTAN BEAST (available now).

ATHENIAN STEEL is bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970′s to 1990′s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don't mind touches of cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex in their military historical fiction. Join Demosthenes and Thalassia as they blaze a trail of slaughter and ruin down the centuries in The Hellennium.

CONTENT ADVISORY: This series depicts the ancient world in a frank and explicit manner, including graphic scenes of sexuality and violence.
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
Monster Hunters International (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: Welcome to Monster Hunter International.

Five days after Owen Zastava Pitt pushed his insufferable boss out of a fourteenth story window, he woke up in the hospital with a scarred face, an unbelievable memory, and a job offer.

It turns out that monsters are real. All the things from myth, legend, and B-movies are out there, waiting in the shadows. Officially secret, some of them are evil, and some are just hungry. On the other side are the people who kill monsters for a living. Monster Hunter International is the premier eradication company in the business. And now Owen is their newest recruit.

It's actually a pretty sweet gig, except for one little problem. An ancient entity known as the Cursed One has returned to settle a centuries old vendetta. Should the Cursed One succeed, it means the end of the world, and MHI is the only thing standing in his way. With the clock ticking towards Armageddon, Owen finds himself trapped between legions of undead minions, belligerent federal agents, a cryptic ghost who has taken up residence inside his head, and the cursed family of the woman he loves.

Business is good . . .

At the publisher's request, this title is sold without DRM (DRM Rights Management).

Lexile Score: 710
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
Finding SOMEWHERE Series (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: WELCOME TO SOMEWHERE, OREGON

Nestled in a cove on Oregon's coastline, the fictional town of Somewhere is charming, picturesque, inhabited by townsfolk who love their community—and teeming with mystery. You are invited to join the heroes and heroines of Somewhere as they solve mysteries, discover romance, experience inexplicable phenomena, and fight injustice—just the usual stuff!

SOMEWHERE BY THE SEA:

Faith Bennison suffered a tragedy that changed her life in unimaginable ways and she fears she will die of a broken heart. In an attempt to salvage her life, she uproots herself and travels from the East Coast to the small Oregon town of Somewhere. As she settles into day-to-day life at Hope Bed & Breakfast, she makes friends and even meets a man who jump-starts her battered heart. Strange happenings, however, have her questioning her sanity as she tries to make sense of an unfathomable encounter.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Crucible Shard (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: Gamers are celebrities. Superstars. Idols to the masses.
Only a few ever make it out of Piper's Mill, most toil their lives away in the small town just dreaming of a better life.
Liam thought he had a comfortable life all worked out when it winds up wrenched away from him. Drawn into other's schemes to hack the game and steal some spotlight he never expects to find himself playing in a game nobody has ever heard of.
He never expects to find himself deep in a dungeon at level one with no gear and barely any skills.
He certainly would never anticipate suddenly being tied to forces that promise not just to reshape his life, but the world outside the game.
Time to level up.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
Curiosity Shop Cozy Mysteries (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:

Cursed Antiques, Secret Societies, and a Scatter Brained Ghost



When Cecilia Parish is summoned to her hometown of Destiny Point to aid her sick uncle and his antique curiosity shop, she has no idea that her life is about to change in magical and dangerous ways. An antique and curiosity shop is a mystical place. The items held within have their own story, sometimes centuries old. But there are other more sinister curiosities held within certain antique shops throughout the world. These antiquities are cursed and can cause ill effects to the owner and even death. Cecilia's uncle is one such collector who searches for cursed antiques to hide them away from unsuspecting souls and those who want to use their power for nefarious reasons.

Join Cecilia and her companions as they delve into the unknown and discover mysteries within mysteries in this first book in the Curiosity Shop Cozy Mysteries Series.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Ragnarok Era (4 Book Series)
From Book 1: Is vengeance enough?

Can Odin keep his promise to a goddess?

Or will temptation shape his destiny?

In a world of gods, giants, and monsters, Odin has pledged to devote his life to keeping his tribe alive.

But caught between his blood-brother Loki and the goddess Idunn, he has to make a choice—one that will shape the fate of all Midgard.

The Apples of Idunn is a captivating historical fantasy novel shaped by Norse mythology. If you like glorious quests, incredible magic, and tragic mythology, then you’ll love the first book in Matt Larkin’s Ragnarok Era series.

Buy The Apples of Idunn to enter a frozen world of mythology today!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Pride (Issues) (7 Book Series)
Have you ever been sick of being misrepresented? Of having no one like you to look up to? Have you ever wanted to change everything?

Well, FabMan has. In a world populated by superpowers, the superhero is common. Sadly for FabMan (Tomorrow's Fabulous Man, Today), he feels a deep schism in the representation of his community, his own heroic exploits being presented as the daily fluff piece in the news. Wanting to fight for change, he forms PRIDE, the world's premier LGBTQ supergroup. Not exactly receiving the desired response, the group faces opposition, derision and more. But after a serious trial by fire, the team find themselves the only super team in the world capable of stopping a villainous mastermind's diabolical plot for world domination.

Join FabMan, Wolf, Muscle Mary, Frost, Twink, Bear, Angel and White Trash on their mission to help people and improve LGBT representation in the process.
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Locksmith (Issues) (2 Book Series)
NOIR meets SCI-FI in the 1st of a 4 issue series: A cop becomes guardian of a gateway to the beginning and end of the universe.
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
Ascendants (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:
Would you face your deepest fears to protect the one you love?

MIKHAIL
They say revenge is a dish best served cold.
I say it needs to be hotter than a thousand suns.
Hot enough to burn up every vampire who took my mate. 
I've lost too much already. 
She's all I have left.
I will do anything to get her back.
Anything to protect her.  
Even if it means destroying myself to keep her safe.

Redemption is the first book in The Ascendants series and part of the Many Lives Universe. 

Download now because you won't be able to stop reading this epic paranormal romance where vampires, shifters and immortals collide.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jun 24, 2017
Check price
The Feedback Loop (7 Book Series)
From Book 1: "Life and death in a video game - 5 stars!" -Amazon reviewer
"One of the best books I’ve read in years!" -Amazon reviewer
"What a movie it would make! - 5 stars!" -Amazon reviewer

Quantum Hughes is the type of guy who doesn't back down from a fight.

Trapped in a virtual world with a limitless inventory list, Quantum lives his days on repeat, fighting the same killer NPCs and hashing out the same dark and gritty story lines again and again.

But everything isn’t fun and games for Quantum Hughes.

He receives a message from an actual human player, his first message from a real person in years, which sparks an epic adventure across multiple online fantasy worlds. Suddenly Quantum is being hunted by a murder guild known as the Reapers; suddenly he’s no longer the toughest guy on the block; suddenly, his real world body is no longer safe.

LitRPG action, humorous cyberpunk musings, and fantasy settings combine in this ground-breaking sci-fi series. Get started on the best-selling Feedback Loop series today and join in the adventure!

Reading order:
1. The Feedback Loop (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
2. Steampunk is Dead (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
3. High Fantasy (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
4. Reapers and Repercussion
5. The Mechanical Heart
6. Cyber Noir Redux
7. Proxima Riven

A three-book box set is available on the author's profile. Get it and save!
1 - 10 of 203,165 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.