Most Downloaded Free eBooks in Literature & Fiction

Discover most downloaded free ebooks in literature & fiction from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 10 of 62,172 results
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
Diary Of The Heart (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: An Obsessive Infatuation tells the heartfelt and humble story of teenage love, told from some of W. R. Watkins experiences, how he struggled with the emotional turmoil of a first love. As we are taken deep into his heart, we discover how every heart is actually very similar in what it feels, how those feelings are universal and how they are an important part of being human. But will the risk of revealing this love pay off?

An Obsessive Infatuation is the first in the Diary Of The Heart poetry series. If you like modern-day poetry, the unique method of turning poems into one story, and poetry that has neither complicated concepts or huge words, then you will love W. R. Watkins’ latest poetry collection.

Pick up An Obsessive Infatuation to discover the latest powerful original poetry collection today!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
The Legends Chronicles (2 Book Series)
Little Hacker Muffet
sat on her tuffet
destroying her cords and Way.
Along came a hacker named Spider,
who sat down beside her
and frightened his opponent away.
When Fet, one of the most skilled hackers in the Legends, discovers her best friend and leader of her group has been abducted and held for ransom, she must escape unnoticed and find Peep before it’s too late.
When Spider, a new recruit training to join her hacker ring, slips out with her and claims to have a plan to save her friend, Fet is forced to bring him along. As she discovers he’s not who he claims to be, she faces grave danger and learns just how deadly a spider bite can be.
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
[まとめ買い] 西郷の罠
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
The Dark Corner Archives (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:

Don't Move. Don't Breathe. Don't Die

Dana Johansen is being watched. Someone has been following his every move for months. Each month that's passed, they have been getting closer. He doesn't know who they are or what they want. He just knows that they are after him.

Now, they're in his house. His refuge. His safe haven. It's been invaded. If he leaves, the visitor will follow. He's not sure what to do. One thing is certain — if Dana doesn't do something, the visitor will.

The Visitor is the first in a line of short stories, novelettes, and novellas in a series titled The Dark Corner Archives. There are five stories in all, the series progressively getting longer with each story. Those who are a part of his Reality Imagination Universe have special access to all the books in the series as they are released.

Easton Livingston is a published writer, having written articles for national magazine publications, newspapers, online websites, and graphic novels. His foray as a fiction author has him specializing in urban fantasy/supernatural, sci-fi, fantasy, action-adventure, and suspense, often weaving different elements of those genres together. He describes his writing as The 4400 meets Stranger Things. It is all a part of his Reality Imagination Universe which you can find out more details about at his website which you can link to at his author page.
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
Bloody Money (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: BLAQUE BARBEE is every hustler's desire. Her beauty is captivating and her body is to die for. Most men want to sex her, many want to wife her. But it's not about what they want, Blacque Barbee plays by her own rules. Robbing dope boys and living lavish is the only thing that fascinates her and her girls, CHYNA, MERCEDES and NEHIYA.

The women will go to all limits to set men up and leave them face down with empty safes. It's all about the money with THE FETTI GIRLS.

While planning the biggest lick of them all, Black Barbee meets RICH, a boss hustler who penetrates her scandalous heart. All Rich wants to do is love her and provide her with anything and everything her heart desires. Little does Rich know, he's being played by the most treacherous female in the city.

Will Rich become another victim of Black Barbee and her crew? Or will his intoxicating swag and powerful love break through and force Black Barbee to abandon her plan to have him laid down and robbed for his whole stash?

When well-laid plans unravel, blood and tears will be shed and sisterly bonds could be broken forever, as the most conniving woman to ever rock a skirt must decide if her love for the fetti outweighs the love that's blossoming in her heart.

Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
Jule deckt auf (Reihe in 2 Bänden)
Aus Band 1: Jule und ihre Freundin Leo sind zwei neugierige Mädchen- immer auf der Suche nach Gerechtigkeit und Wahrheit.
Als eines Tages Frau Hugendubel, die Vertretungslehrerin in Religion, den Kindern erklärt, dass die Schöpfung nur eine ausgedachte, nette Geschichte ist, die längst von der Wissenschaft widerlegt wurde, sind die beiden Freundinnen zuerst sehr verunsichert.

Aber mit viel Mut und Forscherdrang machen sie sich auf den Weg, Antworten zu finden.

Zum ihrem eigenen Erstaunen entdecken sie, dass die Evolutionstheorie gar nicht so bewiesen ist, wie es immer behauptet wird. Und sie finden heraus, dass viele wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse ebenso auf die Wahrheit der Bibel hindeuten.
Aber dann ist da noch Jakob, der immer gemein ist und Jule und Leo lächerlich macht, wo es nur geht. Ob sie sich trotzdem trauen, im Reliunterricht von ihren Entdeckungen zu erzählen?

Ein Buch das Fakten liefert und Kindern Mut machen will, Gott und seinem Wort zu vertrauen.

Für Kinder ab 8 Jahren
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
Tales of the Executioners (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: Short Story. Not for children. The first in a collection about the “Executioners”; vampires in the elite “police force”. As one of the newest, Aine gets the job nobody wants: arresting a vampire for breaking The Laws. While everything goes wrong around him, he discovers his target has broken yet another that could get him into trouble, too.

Takes place during the novel Heart of the Raven but can be read as a stand alone.
release date: Nov 23, 2017
Check price
A Ravens MC Novel (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: I was raised in a motorcycle club. I saw things no little girl should ever see. Did things no little girl should ever do. That was my life and I loved it. The Ravens taught me about family. Loyalty. Even loss.

Now I live a different life. I'm no longer part of that family. I'm no longer part of the club. I live a life where I pretend to be the person I am. I put on a show for the world and I'm good at it. I've perfected it. At least I thought I had. It didn't take him long to see right through me.

I have a choice to make. Keep playing pretend or finally be who I have always wanted to be.

"When you're ready to stop hiding who you really are, come find me."

**Raiden's Choice is the first book in the Ravens MC series. It is a standalone, full-length novel and is suitable only for mature readers. It includes adult content, adult language, sexual situations, drug abuse, violence, and talk of rape.**
Discover more books in the following subjects:
1 - 10 of 62,172 results

  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.