Best Selling Kindle Books in Literature & Fiction

Discover best selling kindle books in literature & fiction from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 2,159,735 results
>>
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
Hard & Heart (Reihe in 6 Bänden)
Aus Band 1: Mona trifft ihre Jugendliebe wieder und wird zum Geburtstag eingeladen, um dann schockiert festzustellen, auf einer SM-Party gelandet zu sein. Als auch noch eine masochistisch veranlagte Frau vor Zuschauern ausgepeitscht wird, will sie panisch in die Session platzen, um die Frau zu retten. Leon, einer der beteiligten Männer, groß wie ein Schrank und stark wie ein Bär, hindert sie daran. Kurzerhand entführt er sie in sein einsam gelegenes Haus.
Mona glaubt, ihr letztes Stündchen habe geschlagen, doch Leon durchschaut sie. Nicht die Session hat sie so verängstigt, sondern die Erregung, die sie beim Zuschauen erfahren hat. Er macht es sich zur vergnüglichen Aufgabe, sie in seine Welt des BDSM einzuführen - in eine aufregende, liebevolle und leidenschaftliche Welt, die sich Mona in ihren wildesten Träumen nicht hätte ausmalen können ...

Teil 1 der Romantik-BDSM-Reihe "Hard & Heart".
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
The Godsblood Trilogy (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: A sword & sorcery Ocean's 11...

Acharsis has always loved long shots. But even with a perfect scheme and a handpicked squad of godsblooded grifters and fighters, breaking into the undead lord's Akkodaisis' ziggurat is suicidally impossible. Good thing Archarsis is a fallen demigod with more than one trick up his sleeve...

Unpredictable, fast paced, and packed with memorable characters, The Empire of the Dead is a gripping tale of revenge replete with demons, ancient magic and a high stakes heist. Grab your copy today!
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
Strong Family Trilogy (3 Book Series)
From Book 1:

The first in an explosive series featuring the Strong family and a legacy of lies that leads to love and murder, passion and heartbreak…

When Blanche’s mother Viola dies her world is shattered. Fleeing Barbados and the painful memories it holds for her, she leaves for England hoping to find a connection to the family she’s never known.

Blanche secures a job in the Strong family household, but her efforts of discovery are hindered by her growing feelings for her employer’s son, Nelson. Still eager to make amends for a terrible crime in his past, Blanche’s uncle Reverend Jeb adopts a young orphan of her own age, Tom. It’s not long before Blanche finds her head turned towards the confident and hardworking young man.

As Blanche gets closer to finding out the truth about her family, she discovers there are some secrets that should remain untold.

Previously published as Like an Evening Gone by Jeannie Johnson. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Renita D’Silva and Sharon Maas.

Don’t miss the rest of the Strong Family Sagas:

1. Daughter of Destiny
2. The Sugar Merchant’s Wife
3. Return to Paradise

Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
The Justice Series (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:

Journalist Stella Martin never wanted the White House beat—until communications director Laird Harkness reveals his submissive desires.

When a friend’s request to watch over her latest submissive plaything when she’s out of town turns out to be the White House Communication Director, Stella's sudden unwelcomed and unbearable assignment becomes quite interesting.

Laird Harkness hadn’t expected his perfect Domme would show up in his office—the most famous house in the world and a place where his secret desires could end his career. Stella calms his fears, but can she sate his craving to submit, serve and belong to someone?


About the Justice Series: Washington, D.C. is full of powerful women. Some are just a little more controlling than others. In this series, each book will introduce one of three D.C.-based Femme Dommes—Stella, Candor and Julianna—and the submissive men who give them what they need: discipline, love and a larger purpose.

Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
President Serie (Reihe in 2 Bänden)
Aus Band 1: Judy Gibson hasst zwei Dinge. Unfreundliche Menschen und Valentinstag. Wenn auch noch beides aufeinander trifft, kann sie für nichts mehr garantieren. Beim Gemüsehändler trifft sie auf den unfreundlichen Marc Harris und sieht sich gezwungen, ihm eine Standpauke zu halten, was den Umgang mit seinen Mitmenschen betrifft. Als er sie auch noch zum Abendessen einlädt, denn schließlich ist es Valentinstag, bringt dies das Fass zum Überlaufen. Nur gut, dass Marc Harris eine ganze Handvoll Beschützer hat, was für den Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten nicht unüblich ist. Nur Judy fällt aus allen Wolken, als der Secret Service vor ihrer Tür Stellung bezieht ... doch absagen will Judy die Verabredung auch nicht, denn Marc Harris ist nicht nur der mächtigste Mann der Welt, sondern auch einen zweiten Blick wert ...

Das Buch ist bereits unter dem Autorennamen Skylar Grayson erschienen.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
The Altan Series (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: Sparks fly when a demonic army comes up against a resourceful ex-Sergeant.

"Author J.R. Geoghan weaves a tale spanning millennia and bringing the dead to life in a fresh new way."

Haunted by his fragmented memories, Iraq vet Chris Carter has hidden away in the remote town of Julian in Southern California. But when his quiet existence is upended by a bloody body on his shop's doorstep, Carter quickly has to come to grips with a hidden past and a future he never anticipated - as part of a desperate supernatural war that has existed since the beginning of time.

An evil force bent on revenge and destruction is re-awakened during the Iraq War after thousands of years of imprisonment. When the Governor of California and the Vice President are swept up in its expanding plot, Carter must once again use his warrior skills with new allies to make things right. And in the process face the reality that he is not the man he thought he was.

From the mountains of San Diego and a showdown aboard a speeding train to a thrilling helicopter ride just over the heads of the busy streets of Los Angeles, Carter must follow the bloody trail of adversaries he can barely understand - let alone overcome. And if he fails...he may never learn the truth about his true identity or his mission on Earth.

Praise for "Swords of Flame"
"Captured my attention from the start and kept me guessing all the way through." - Peggy B
"The action which included supernatural warfare mixed in keeps the pages turning..." - David C.
"It is an action/mystery with a spiritual twist that will challenge your imagination..." - William S.
"A great Christian fiction novel full of action and energy." - Brian W.
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
Femdom and Transgender (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: A struggling young musician called Patrick meets Elizabeth Remington a much older wealthy business woman. After a whirlwind relationship they marry. Both had different reasons for the marriage and neither reason was love. Elizabeth chose him as the perfect malleable needy man to control, subjugate and feminise. Unfortunately for Patrick she hears him telling his best friend he only married Elizabeth as a get-rich-quick scheme and will take her for millions after a future divorce. Elizabeth believes this gives her full license to do whatever she wants to Patrick. No longer held back by any moral reasons, she begins Patrick's transformation in earnest with no limits to what she feels she can do to him.

This story contains explicit scenes of a sexual nature including male to female gender transformation, female domination, CFNM and reluctant feminisation. All characters in this story are aged 18 and over. For adults aged 18 and over only
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
The Sacred Brotherhood (6 Book Series)
From Book 1: Melody Beswick thought she was bringing herself and her thirteen month old son home to his father. It was her last ditch effort to make a better life for her and her boy. One in which Noah had a father to look up to and guide him. While she knew Grinder wasn’t perfect, she believed in him, and love always found a way, right?

Melody never thought her dreams for herself and her son could twist into such nightmares, and that it was so true, the old adage, that the road to hell is paved with good intentions. She’s about to find out that another adage is true, that sometimes it’s better the devil you know, when instead of finding Grinder, it’s his cold and critical brother Archer at the end of her long drive that she must contend with.

With no other options, and no place else to go, Melody is about to make a deal with this devil that she can’t refuse. Who knew it could, quite possibly, be the best decision she’s ever made?
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jan 23, 2018
Check price
Venetian Reihe (Reihe in 2 Bänden)
Aus Band 1: Layla Randolfo verbringt auf drängen ihrer Tante 7 Tage in Venedig, um sich von ihrem Job als Model zu erholen. Den venezianischen Karneval hat sie dabei ganz verdrängt, doch die Stadt ist im Karneval-Fieber. Ihr neuer Nachbar Umberto, dem sie zufällig begegnet, überredet sie, ihn auf ein Fest zu begleiten. Layla gibt seinem Drängen nach und lernt den Amerikaner Colton kennen. Sie verbringt eine heiße Nacht mit ihm, ohne dass er sein Gesicht zeigt. Dieses bleibt hinter einer Maske verborgen.
Als Layla gleich zwei Mal überfallen wird, kann sie nicht mehr an einen Zufall glauben. Zum Glück ist immer ein geheimnisvoller Mann namens Hunter zur Stelle, um sie zu retten. Warum ist Hunter ihr so vertraut?

Dieses Buch ist früher unter dem Pseudonym Skylar Grayson erschienen
Discover more books in the following subjects:
1 - 10 of 2,159,735 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.