Best Selling Kindle Books in Women's Fiction - Domestic Life

Discover best selling kindle books in women's fiction - domestic life from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 8,064 results
>>
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
The Southern Belle breakfast Club (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: Six Southern women, over a period of almost thirty years, endured a friendship that could not be torn apart. They called their little group, "The Southern Belle Breakfast Club." They were able to face what life dished out to them as long as they stayed united as one. Sickness, death and even cheating husbands had been a challenge that they were able to overcome. Now, all this was about to change. They did not realize that one of them held a secret that would change each one of their lives forever.

Moments that are funny, moments that are sad, and moments that are awkward all come together to make for a heart warming story of these six women and their close bond of friendship.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Feel Good Contemporary Fiction
From The Restaurant Critic's Wife: People magazine included The Restaurant Critic's Wife on their Great New Fiction list and hailed it as "thoroughly entertaining."

Lila Soto has a master's degree that's gathering dust, a work-obsessed husband, two kids, and lots of questions about how exactly she ended up here.

In their new city of Philadelphia, Lila's husband, Sam, takes his job as a restaurant critic a little too seriously. To protect his professional credibility, he's determined to remain anonymous. Soon his preoccupation with anonymity takes over their lives as he tries to limit the family's contact with anyone who might have ties to the foodie world. Meanwhile, Lila craves adult conversation and some relief from the constraints of her homemaker role. With her patience wearing thin, she begins to question everything: her decision to get pregnant again, her break from her career, her marriage-even if leaving her ex-boyfriend was the right thing to do. As Sam becomes more and more fixated on keeping his identity secret, Lila begins to wonder if her own identity has completely disappeared-and what it will take to get it back.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Envy The Root Of All Evil (4 Book Series)
From Book 1: Precious and her friend, Nae Nae, are from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania and have been friends since they met in kindergarten. They both have their innocence taken at a young age; Nae Nae by her stepfather and stepbrother, and Precious by Nae's stepbrother. At the age of twelve, Precious gives birth to a beautiful baby girl name Shaniya that her parents assume responsibility of since Precious is so young. Nae Nae's parents end up getting killed, her stepbrother, Rick, goes to jail for the murders, and Nae Nae is sent to live with Precious. As time goes on, Precious seems to have everything that Nae Nae wants. Precious thinks they are best friends, or even better, sisters, while Nae Nae is consumed with envy and starts to drift apart from Precious. While Precious has met the love of her life and starts getting money within the the drug game, Nae Nae blames Precious for all her downfalls, and begins to turn Shaniya against her, corrupting her young mind. Nae Nae spirals out of control as envy overtakes her. Will Nae Nae be able to take over Precious crown or will her envious ways be her downfall?
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Kingdoms & Crowns (3 Book Series)
From Book 1:

A marriage for the monarch 

One last New York night with Sofia Ramirez is all Prince Nikandros Constantinides allowed himself before returning to Akathinia, after a dreadful accident took his brother's life. But before the royal rebel is crowned, Nik discovers that he didn't leave Sofia behind alone! 

In a baby's heartbeat, Nik turns Sofia's world upside down and whisks her away to his Mediterranean kingdom. Dissolving a politically perfect engagement is not what Nik—or his country—had in mind, but this proud prince will do whatever it takes to legitimize his new rule…with a wife and child!

release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Hart's Boardwalk (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street is back with the first in a sexy new romance series set in a small town on the Delaware coastline.
 
Welcome to Hartwell, a quiet seaside escape where uncovering old secrets could lead one woman to discover the meaning of a love that lasts…
 
While Doctor Jessica Huntington engages with the inmates at the women’s correctional facility where she works, she’s always careful to avoid emotional attachments in her personal life.  Loss and betrayal taught her that lesson long ago. But when she comes across a set of old love letters in the prison’s library and visits the picturesque town of Hartwell to deliver them to their intended recipient, she finds herself unable to resist the town’s charm—and her attraction to the sexy owner of a local bar proves equally hard to deny.
 
Since his divorce from his unfaithful ex-wife, Cooper Lawson has focused on what really matters: his family and the boardwalk pub they’ve owned for generations.  But the first time Jessica steps into his bar, Cooper is beyond tempted to risk his heart on her.
 
Yet as their attraction grows hotter and Jessica remains stubbornly closed off, he begins to realize it will take more than just passion to convince her there’s only one real thing in life worth fighting for….


From the Trade Paperback edition.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Gaby (19 Book Series)
From Book 1: Drew is just an ordinary thirteen year old. Well perhaps not that ordinary. The girls challenge him to wear an anime costume to the Easter dance, however they forgot to mention that he’d be going as a girl! Enter Gaby!
First it was his friends, then it’s his family – everyone seems to want Gaby around except Drew. And when perfect strangers think he’s a girl, well the lad’s got problems! Can he ‘kill’ Gaby? Or will he get dragged ever deeper into girldom?
Every copy of Gaby will help support kids with gender issues through the Mermaids charity.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
The Yellow Ribbon Chronicles (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: The life of a military spouse is tough for Heather. The long separations, deployments, military housing and the regulations, the rank structure and how it permeates every aspect of their life together… The list goes on and on.

Heather had no idea when she married Rick just how much she would be tested, or how their relationship would be stretched. Will they endure, or will they snap?

Sacrifice, service, heartache, loneliness, strength, and tears. This is the cost of entry into this unique band of individuals. Not everyone is up to the task.

Join Heather and Rick in this first installment of the trilogy as they take this journey together. Meet some of the unique characters and see some interesting places from the amazing, and often overwhelming, perspective of a military spouse.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
Falling For A Womaniser (2 Book Series)
From Book 1:

Sexy. Chaotic. Romantic.

Lovers of romance novels with a gorgeous independent woman and a sexy playboy will love Bad For Me. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, J.S. Scott and Rachel Van Dyken!


"Tragic, emotional, funny and witty. Can make you laugh, cry, jump and dance all at the same time. A must read book." - Miraz Deka


"Intense with a spoonful of love and romance. Tears of joy and feelings that will make you change. The perfect potion for a perfectly written book." - Georgia


“I refuse to be a booty call whenever you need a f*ck…”


At twenty-three, Olivia Ford has grown out of believing in relationships. The youngest child of one of the world’s richest family, all her previous relationships only wanted her for her money. Now working as an air stewardess, she is happy and contented until one particular flight…


One of the world’s hottest men (or so he likes to think), Drake Henderson is a successful race car driver and a notorious womanizer. He has long given up on finding a woman who would make him feel something more than what happens in one night until one particular flight...


What will happen when two people with personalities that completely clash meet? And what if they meet again in the most unusual circumstance? Will Olivia and Drake finally learn to let go of their fear of falling in love?


Grab a copy and find out!


BAD FOR ME is the first story in a series. A romance novel filled with an emotional rollercoaster guaranteed to make you fall in love with the characters and make you feel that were right there with them.

release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
The Second Wife Series (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: If you want to live, you must let go of the past...
Twenty-eight-year-old psychologist, Alisha Dimarchi, is abducted by an obsessed client and imprisoned in his Pakistani compound for over two years. Forced to change her name and live as his second wife, her life is filled with trauma and heartbreak. Thrust into a world of violence and oppression, Ally must fight not only to keep herself alive but to protect the lives of the people she now considers family. At night, she retreats into her memories of the only man she has ever loved—a man she believes no longer loves her.

Thirty-four-year-old handsome surgeon, David Dimarchi, has spent the last two years mourning the disappearance of his wife. After a painful and isolated existence, he begins the process of healing. It is then he is visited by a stranger, who informs him that Ally is very much alive and needs his help. In a desperate attempt to save her, David enlists the help of a mercenary. Together they find themselves in the center of more than just a rescue mission. Will he be able to reach her in time, and if he does, will she still want him?

Warning: This story contains elements some readers may find offensive: violence, rape, death.
release date: May 25, 2017
Check price
The Spectrum Chick (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: From new author Janey Klunder comes a tale of loss, love, and finding your own way... even when it feels like you are losing your mind.

Meet Tiger Lily, a lonely twentysomething who works as a checkout girl at a local supermarket in Scotland. Tiger Lily loves writing lists and finding fancy stationary to write them on. Her boss thinks she's lazy, her family thinks she's odd, and she's about to learn that there are many others like her.

Over the course of one seminal year, Tiger Lilly will make friends near and far, have a man fly halfway across the globe just to meet her, and fall in love not once, but twice.

And it all starts with five simple words that threaten to spin her world into more chaos than she ever imagined, unless she can learn to accept herself and find her own path.
1 - 10 of 8,064 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.