Caldecott Medal Winners    Created by tryit; Last updated on 9/12/2013
The Caldecott  Medal is one of the most prestigious American children's book awards. It was named in honor of nineteenth-century English illustrator Randolph Caldecott. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.

Reply by Email
Showing 1 - 5 of 48 items
by: Maurice Sendak release date: Nov 09, 1988
Where the Wild Things Are
by: Brian Selznick release date: Jul 01, 2007
The Invention of Hugo Cabret
by: Chris Van Allsburg release date: Jan 01, 1986
The Polar Express
by: Ezra Jack Keats release date: Jan 01, 1986
by: Norton Juster release date: Apr 26, 2005
The Hello, Goodbye Window
Showing 1 - 5 of 48 items