New Release Books by Adam Glass

Adam Glass is the author of Suicide Squad Vol. 3: Death is for Suckers (2013).

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

41 - 58 of 58 results

Suicide Squad Vol. 3: Death is for Suckers

release date: Oct 29, 2013
Suicide Squad Vol. 3: Death is for Suckers
The Suicide Squad returns with an action packed tie-in to the Batman "Death of the Family" story! As the Suicide Squad closes in on Basilisk leader Regulus, Deadshot and Harley discover multiple Basilisk sleeper agents within their ranks. Regulus makes one final desparate gamble to save himself by controlling Harley''s mind, but Deadshot makes the ultimate sacrifice for his teammate. Harley''s lost "love" the Joker casts a poisonous rain over Deadshot''s funeral, leaving only Harley conscious to face the clown prince of crime. Angered and unable to trust Harley because of her relationship with Deadshot, the Joker tests Harley''s loyalty, a test which may cost both of them their lives. Collects Suicide Squad Issues #14-19

  • makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022