Paperback Books by Brian Michael Lynch

Brian Michael Lynch is the author of Angel: After The Fall Vol.6 (1904) and Spike: Shadow Puppets, Vol. 1 (2007).

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

41 - 45 of 45 results

Angel: After The Fall Vol.6

Angel: After The Fall Vol.6
In possibly the craziest Angel volume yet, we find out what happened to Gunn, Drusilla, Angel, and Spike in the aftermath of the Fall, which includes comas, insane asylums, a comic con, and even Angel's movie adaptation. With stories by fan-favorite writer Brian Lynch and a two-issue arc co-written by Drusilla herself, Juliet Landau, this collection shows you just how insane Angel's world can get.

Spike: Shadow Puppets, Vol. 1

release date: Jan 01, 2007

  • makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022