New Release Books by David A Kelly

David A Kelly is the author of Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi (2022).

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 40 of 47 results
>>

Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi

release date: Feb 01, 2022
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series! Next up is Atlanta! The A-team takes A-Town! Mike and Kate are in Atlanta, where Hammerin'' Hank hit his legendary 715th home run. But Hank''s historic bat and ball, which he used to break Babe Ruth''s record, have been stolen! Good thing Mike and Kate are sleuthing pros. Can the cousins track down Hank Aaron''s missing treasure . . . before it''s gone forever? Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy''s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher''s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.


  • Aboutread.com makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022 Aboutread.com