New Release Books by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter is the author of Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets (2022).

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 40 of 370 results
>>

Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets

release date: Jun 07, 2022
Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets
One kingdom. Three worlds. Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the second installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling. For three pandas in the Bamboo Kingdom, secrets have changed everything. Rain, Ghost, and Leaf have only just discovered the truth about their families—but they don’t have all the facts. And while they attempt to piece together the puzzle of their pasts, a threat is growing ever stronger in their homeland—a liar masquerading as a leader. Sunset, the so-called Dragon Speaker, has his own agenda, and the discovery of the triplets from an ancient prophecy will only get in his way. While Rain and Leaf struggle to agree on the next right moves, Ghost, struggling to adapt to panda life, falls under Sunset’s spell. Separated, the three panda siblings are left without the information they need to take the traitorous Dragon Speaker down. But if they can find each other—and trust each other—they may be able to rally the pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom to their side.


  • Aboutread.com makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022 Aboutread.com