Audio Books by Jessica Olien

Discover audio books by Jessica Olien from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 6 of 6 results

When a Tiger Comes to Dinner

release date: Apr 09, 2019
Check price
When a Tiger Comes to Dinner
A funny interactive picture book that's great for reading aloud. Perfect for fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus. A tiger is coming to dinner! Are you ready? Luckily, this book can help. Ask yourself, do tigers . . . Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish? Prefer peanut butter and jelly? Enjoy wearing party hats? Whatever you do, be sure to practice your ROAR! for when the tiger arrives!

Right Now

release date: Apr 17, 2018
Check price
Right Now
A beautifully lyrical and inspirational picture book about being present and loving who you are, from Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Adrift, The Blobfish Book, and Shark Detective. What are you? You’re big and small and loud and quiet. You are right now. And you are perfect. A touching ode to the importance of individuality, respect, and self-love, just right for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and The OK Book.

The Blobfish Book

release date: May 17, 2016
Check price
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the “ugliest fish in the sea”...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts? Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep—too far down for any sunlight to reach? That’s where Blobfish lives. But this book isn’t about Blobfish...or is it? This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover. From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.

Adrift

release date: Jan 03, 2017
Check price
Adrift
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be My Friend, this is a classic and quirky story of finding friendship where you least expect it, from the author/illustrator of The Blobfish Book and Shark Detective. Karl and Hazel are polar bears. They are not friends. Until . . . CRAAACCKKK! Of all the polar bears, Karl is stuck with one who doesn’t like to talk. Of all the polar bears, Hazel is stuck with the one who talks too much. And now they’re drifting out to sea together. . . . Also includes fun facts and resources about polar bears and the Arctic.

The Blobfish Book

release date: Jan 01, 2017
Check price
The Blobfish Book
"This irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea" ... or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts? Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep -- too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish ... or is it? This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover."--Publisher.

Shark Detective!

release date: Sep 01, 2015
Check price
Shark Detective!
When Shark Detective finds a flier for a missing kitty, he sets out to discover what may have happened to the missing pet.
1 - 6 of 6 results


  • Aboutread.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising a program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

  • Copyright © 2021 Aboutread.com