Best Selling Books by Kiera Cass

Discover best selling books by Kiera Cass from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
11 - 20 of 41 results
<< >>

The Betrothed

release date: May 05, 2020
Check price
The Betrothed
A would-be queen. A handsome young king. A perfect match…or is it? From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series comes The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. When King Jameson declares his love for Lady Hollis Brite, Hollis is shocked—and thrilled. After all, she’s grown up at Keresken Castle, vying for the king’s attention alongside other daughters of the nobility. Capturing his heart is a dream come true. But Hollis soon realizes that falling in love with a king and being crowned queen may not be the happily ever after she thought it would be. And when she meets a commoner with the mysterious power to see right into her heart, she finds that the future she really wants is one that she never thought to imagine.

The Selection (The Selection, Book 1)

release date: Jun 07, 2012
Check price
The Selection (The Selection, Book 1)
Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals...

The One (The Selection, Book 3)

release date: May 06, 2014
Check price
The One (The Selection, Book 3)
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon’s heart... It’s swoon meets the Hunger Games in the third instalment of THE SELECTION series!

The Crown

release date: May 03, 2016
Check price
The Crown
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

The Heir

release date: May 05, 2015
Check price
The Heir
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought. A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

The Selection Series Box Set

release date: May 05, 2015
Check price
The Selection Series Box Set
35 girls. 1 crown. The competition of a lifetime. This beautiful box set includes the first three books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, as well as a bonus epilogue to The One, now available in print for the first time! For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

The Siren

release date: Jan 26, 2016
Check price
The Siren
#1 New York Times bestseller From Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series, comes a captivating stand-alone fantasy romance. Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger . . . but Kahlen can't bear to stay away. Will she risk everything to follow her heart? The Siren was previously self-published; this edition has been completely rewritten and redesigned.

The Queen (The Selection)

release date: Dec 02, 2014
Check price
The Queen (The Selection)
The new enovella from Number One New York Times bestselling author Kiera Cass – set in the Selection world.

The Betrayed

release date: Jun 29, 2021
Check price
The Betrayed
Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed. Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken? After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved Silas behind, Hollis is unsteadily adjusting to life in Isolte. The Eastoffe family’s affection is a balm on her weary spirit, though Etan, a surly cousin with a deep distaste for Coroans, threatens to upset the uneasy peace she’s found. While tensions at home ratchet up, disquiet in the kingdom of Isolte is reaching a fever pitch. The Eastoffes may have the power to unseat a tyrannical king—but only with Hollis’s help. Can a girl who’s lost it all put the fate of her adopted homeland over the secret longings of her heart?

The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)

release date: May 03, 2016
Check price
The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)
35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series!
11 - 20 of 41 results
<< >>


  • Aboutread.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising a program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

  • Copyright © 2021 Aboutread.com