Best Selling Books by Kiera Cass

Discover best selling books by Kiera Cass from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
11 - 20 of 60 results
<< >>

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

release date: May 05, 2015
Check price
The Selection Series 4-Book Collection
The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection! Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart…

The Selection Series Box Set

release date: May 05, 2015
Check price
The Selection Series Box Set
35 girls. 1 crown. The competition of a lifetime. This beautiful box set includes the first three books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, as well as a bonus epilogue to The One, now available in print for the first time! For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

The Crown

release date: May 03, 2016
Check price
The Crown
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

Prince and the Guard

release date: Jan 01, 2014
Check price
Prince and the Guard
Eventyrlige fortællinger. In "The Prince," Maxon reveals there was another girl in his life before America; and in "The Guard," America falls for Aspen Leger, a Six who has risen in the ranks to become a member of the royal guard

The Heir (The Selection, Book 4)

release date: May 07, 2015
Check price
The Heir (The Selection, Book 4)
Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.

The Selection Series 1-5: the Selection, the Elite, the One, the HeirAnd the Crown

release date: Aug 25, 2016
Check price
The Selection Series 1-5: the Selection, the Elite, the One, the HeirAnd the Crown
Only 1 can win the crown. All five books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in this beautiful paperback box set. In Cass's first three books, we learned about the Selection and were introduced to America Singer, a spirited seventeen-year-old girl who is forced to compete for the chance to be her country's next princess. In The Heir and The Crown, fans were introduced to a new era. Twenty years have passed since the events of The One, and America and Maxon's daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Own the full set of Kiera Cass's bestselling Selection series now!

The Selection 5-Book Box Set

release date: Aug 01, 2017
Check price
The Selection 5-Book Box Set
All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In The Heir and The Crown, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart... This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world.

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

release date: Jun 07, 2016
Check price
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from the captivating world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—two of which appear here in print for the first time—as well as exclusive, never-before-seen bonus content. This series companion is a must-have for any Selection fan, and includes: The Prince The Guard The Queen (in print for the first time) The Favorite (in print for the first time) Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass A map of Illéa and other illustrations And more!

The Prince (The Selection Novellas, Book 1)

release date: Feb 27, 2014
Check price
The Prince (The Selection Novellas, Book 1)
The first of two novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass's No. 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series – Prince Maxon’s story!

The Siren

release date: Jan 26, 2016
Check price
The Siren
#1 New York Times bestseller From Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series, comes a captivating stand-alone fantasy romance. Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger . . . but Kahlen can't bear to stay away. Will she risk everything to follow her heart? The Siren was previously self-published; this edition has been completely rewritten and redesigned.
11 - 20 of 60 results
<< >>


  • Aboutread.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising a program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

  • Copyright © 2021 Aboutread.com