Best Selling Books by Random House

Discover best selling books by Random House from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 11,441 results
>>
release date: Jul 22, 2014
Check price
P is for Potty! (Sesame Street) (Lift-the-Flap)
Sesame Street's Elmo tells little girls and boys ages 1 to 3 all about how to use the potty in this sturdy lift-the-flap board book with more than 30 flaps to find and open. It's the perfect mix of fun and learning for potty-training toddlers—especially while they practice sitting on the potty! Sturdy flaps will hold up to hours of repeat lifting and peeking, and toddlers will delight in the surprises they find under the flaps.
release date: Aug 07, 2012
Check price
Good Night, Thomas (Thomas & Friends) (Glow-in-the-Dark Board Book)
Fans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy board with glow-in-the-dark illustrations. Train-loving boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will be intrigued to see the moon, stars, Thomas' headlight, and more brighten the night with a soft glow in this sleepy Thomas the Tank Engine bedtime story.
release date: Sep 27, 2011
Check price
Dr. Seuss's Second Beginner Book Collection
Want to give a gift that will make a lasting impression? This boxed set of of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss—The Cat in the Hat Comes Back, Dr. Seuss's ABC, Oh Say Can You Say?, Oh the Thinks You Can Think!, and I Can Read with My Eyes Shut!—is perfect for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds. Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, it will be cherished by young and old alike. Begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime—with Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!

And if you want to make a REALLY BIG impression, consider gifting this along with a copy of our first boxed set of Beginner Books, Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection. The two sets combined include all ten Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!
release date: Aug 09, 2016
Check price
It's Color Time! (DreamWorks Trolls) (Adult Coloring Book)
Fans of DreamWorks Animation’s TROLLS will love this amazingly detailed coloring book. Featuring a foiled cover and big pages, it’s perfect for boys, girls, and adults of all ages to color while they wait for TROLLS to hit theaters on November 4, 2016!

DreamWorks Animation’s TROLLS is an irreverent comedy extravaganza with incredible music! From the genius creators of SHREK, TROLLS stars Poppy, the optimistic leader of the Trolls, and her polar opposite, Branch. Together, this unlikely pair of Trolls must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they’ve ever known. The detailed art of the Trolls’ magical world will provide hours of coloring fun for boys, girls, and adults of all ages!
release date: Sep 27, 2016
Check price
Out of Branch's Bunker (DreamWorks Trolls) (Pictureback(R))
TROLLS hits theaters everywhere on November 4, 2016!

DreamWorks Animation’s TROLLS is an irreverent comedy extravaganza with incredible music! From the genius creators of SHREK, TROLLS stars Poppy, the optimistic leader of the Trolls, and her polar opposite, Branch.Together, this unlikely pair of Trolls must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they’ve ever known. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this two-story flip book based on the film that features more than 30 stickers!
release date: Oct 23, 2001
Check price
Thomas' Magnetic Playbook (Thomas & Friends)
Finally, the perfect book for kids to imagine their own Thomas stories. Six magnetic pages show classic Thomas locales. With nine magnets (Thomas, Percy, Gordon, James, Henry, Mavis, Harold, and two Troublesome Trucks), kids can make up a new scenario every time they play!
release date: Sep 27, 2016
Check price
All About the Trolls (DreamWorks Trolls) (Step into Reading)
TROLLS hits theaters everywhere on November 4, 2016!

DreamWorks Animation’s TROLLS is an irreverent comedy extravaganza with incredible music! From the genius creators of SHREK, TROLLS stars Poppy, the optimistic leader of the Trolls, and her polar opposite, Branch.
Together, this unlikely pair of Trolls must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they’ve ever known.  This Step 3 Step into Reading leveled reader has sparkly glitter on the cover and over 30 stickers featuring Poppy, Branch, and the other Trolls—it’s perfect for boys and girls ages 4 to 6!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Aug 02, 2016
Check price
Thomas & Friends 5-Minute Stories: The Sleepytime Collection (Thomas & Friends)
Train-obsessed boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love the Thomas & Friends stories featured in this illustrated hardcover collection—all of which can be read in five minutes or less. It’s perfect for bedtime or anytime!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Jul 22, 2014
Check price
Hide-and-Go-Swim! (Bubble Guppies) (Nifty Lift-and-Look)
The Bubble Guppies star in this big board book featuring over 30 flaps to lift! With sturdy pages and surprises under every flap, boys and girls ages 0 to 3 will love learning about colors, shapes, numbers, and more with Gil, Molly, Bubble Puppy, and their friends from the hit Nickelodeon TV series Bubble Guppies.
release date: Jan 05, 2016
Check price
Pop the Hood! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) (Lift-the-Flap)
A board book with flaps to lift! Gabby's tools are missing–and it's up to Blaze and AJ to find them! Starring the trucks from Nickelodeon's Blaze and the Monster Machines, this sturdy board book, which features surprises under every flap, will be loved by boys ages 0-3.

Race into action with Blaze and the Monster Machines! Preschoolers will learn about STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math), as they help Axle City's greatest hero overcome Crusher's cheating ways and save the day with Blazing Speed, spectacular stunts, and awesome transformations!
1 - 10 of 11,441 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2017 Link2Library Inc.