Best Selling Books by Random House

Discover best selling books by Random House from local library. Read book reviews and check book availability from public library with one click.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

Share
1 - 10 of 12,127 results
>>
release date: Sep 05, 2017
Check price
PAW Patrol 5-Minute Stories Collection (PAW Patrol)
A padded storybook starring Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol! Boys and girls ages 3-7 who love Adenture Bay's favorite pups will enjoy this hardcover collection of tales. Featuring Chase, Marshall, Skye, and the rest of the funny, furry team, each story can be read in five minutes or less, so it's perfect for bedtime-or anytime!

Get on a roll with the Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol! Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Skye, and the rest of the puppy heroes are on a mission to save their friends and protect the community of Adventure Bay using PAW-some vehicles, tools, and teamwork.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Aug 02, 2016
Check price
Thomas & Friends 5-Minute Stories: The Sleepytime Collection (Thomas & Friends)
Train-obsessed boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love the Thomas & Friends stories featured in this illustrated hardcover collection—all of which can be read in five minutes or less. It’s perfect for bedtime or anytime!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Aug 07, 2012
Check price
GOOD NIGHT,THOMAS-GL
Fans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy board with glow-in-the-dark illustrations. Train-loving boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will be intrigued to see the moon, stars, Thomas' headlight, and more brighten the night with a soft glow in this sleepy Thomas the Tank Engine bedtime story.
release date: Jan 02, 2018
Check price
Super Mario Official Sticker Book (Nintendo)
Enter a new stage of Super Mario in this full-color activity book starring Nintendo's classic team of Mario, Luigi, and their friends--plus stickers!

Super Mario fans of all ages will love this full-color book featuring Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and all their friends from the Mushroom Kingdom. With tons of awesome activities and stickers, the Super Mario Official Sticker Book will be the most thrilling experience for Super Mario fans since World 1-1!

Mario made his debut in the 1980s in arcades around the world and has since gone on to star in many adventures, evolving into the beloved icon he is today. He is a video game sensation, appearing across all genres--from action platformers to sports, kart racing, and beyond.
release date: Jul 26, 2016
Check price
The Little Red Rescue Box (PAW Patrol)
Boys and girls ages 0 to 3 will love this box of four board books starring the awesome pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol! It features a sturdy handle for adventures on the go.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Sep 27, 2011
Check price
Dr. Seuss's Second Beginner Book Collection (Beginner Books(R))
Want to give a gift that will make a lasting impression? This boxed set of of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss—The Cat in the Hat Comes Back, Dr. Seuss's ABC, Oh Say Can You Say?, Oh the Thinks You Can Think!, and I Can Read with My Eyes Shut!—is perfect for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds. Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, it will be cherished by young and old alike. Begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime—with Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!

And if you want to make a REALLY BIG impression, consider gifting this along with a copy of our first boxed set of Beginner Books, Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection. The two sets combined include all ten Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!
release date: Jan 03, 2017
Check price
Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading)
Leah’s day at the petting zoo becomes a magical adventure when Nickelodeon’s Shimmer and Shine lend a hand. Children ages 4 to 6 will love this deluxe Step 1 Step into Reading leveled reader, which features more than 30 shiny stickers! Step 1 Readers feature big type and easy words. Rhymes and rhythmic text paired with picture clues help children decode the story. For children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading.
release date: May 05, 2015
Check price
Danger: Dinosaurs! (Jurassic World) (Step into Reading)
Jurassic World is the long-awaited next installment of the groundbreaking Jurassic Park series. T. rex’s, velociraptors, triceratops—as well as some all-new dinosaurs—will roar across the screen in this epic action-adventure directed by Colin Trevorrow starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins and Nick Robinson! This Deluxe Step into Reading format is a great way for kids ages 4-6 to meet all the dinosaurs from Jurassic World. The book includes dinosaur cards so kids can take their favorite dinosaurs with them wherever they go!
release date: May 08, 2018
Check price
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Dinosaur Survival Guide (Jurassic World:  Fallen Kingdom)
Relive the excitement of the blockbuster film Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom--which opens to US audiences on June 22, 2018--with this must-have survival guide!

Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment's Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom releases in theaters on June 22, 2018, bringing with it all the wonder, adventure, and thrills of one of the most popular and successful franchises in cinema history. This all-new motion picture event sees the return of favorite characters and dinosaurs, including Blue, the Velociraptor; Tyrannosaurus rex; and Mosasaurus--along with new breeds more awe-inspiring and terrifying than ever before!

This indispensable full-color survival guide features all the facts about the Jurassic World dinosaurs that you need to know to survive on the island--as well as the top-secret history of how it all began.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is being directed by J. A. Bayona (The Impossible, A Monster Calls), with Steven Spielberg and Colin Trevorrow serving as executive producers and Frank Marshall and Pat Crowley as producers.
Discover more books in the following subjects:
release date: Aug 09, 2016
Check price
The Splat: Coloring the '90s (Nickelodeon) (Adult Coloring Book)
Fans of Nickelodeon’s The Splat are sure to love this amazingly detailed coloring book that celebrates classic shows like Ren and Stimpy, Rugrats, Rocko’s Modern Life, Hey Arnold!, and many, many more. Featuring a foiled cover, it's perfect for boys, girls, and adults of all ages!
Discover more books in the following subjects:
1 - 10 of 12,127 results
>>


  • Copyright © 2018 Link2Library Inc.