New Release Books by Jenny Han

Jenny Han is the author of Always and Forever, Lara Jean (2020), P.S. I Still Love You (2019), Ashes to Ashes (2014), Fire with Fire (2014) and other 55 books.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 40 of 59 results
>>

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

release date: Dec 15, 2020
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this follow-up to the bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Soon to be a major motion picture coming to Netflix in 2021—the first two movies in the series are streaming now! Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad’s finally getting remarried to their next door neighbor, Ms. Rothschild; and Margot’s coming home for the summer just in time for the wedding. But change is looming on the horizon. And while Lara Jean is having fun and keeping busy helping plan her father’s wedding, she can’t ignore the big life decisions she has to make. Most pressingly, where she wants to go to college and what that means for her relationship with Peter. She watched her sister Margot go through these growing pains. Now Lara Jean’s the one who’ll be graduating high school and leaving for college and leaving her family—and possibly the boy she loves—behind. When your heart and your head are saying two different things, which one should you listen to?

P.S. I Still Love You

release date: Dec 17, 2019
P.S. I Still Love You
Now a Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo! In this highly anticipated sequel to the “lovely, lighthearted” (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, Lara Jean still has letters to write and even more to lose when it comes to love. Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once? In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that’s part of what makes it so amazing.

Ashes to Ashes

release date: Oct 09, 2014
Ashes to Ashes
Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I''ve Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Year''s Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come. After Rennie''s death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn''t left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same. Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?

Fire with Fire

release date: Sep 16, 2014
Fire with Fire
Jar Island teens Lillia, Kat, and Mary''s ongoing revenge plot against Reeve has unexpected consequences.

The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection

release date: May 16, 2017
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection
New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han’s beloved novels are now available together for the first time in this delightful hardcover boxed set! What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once? Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren’t love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she’s written. One for every boy she’s ever loved—five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control. This enchanting collection includes hardcover editions of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; and Always and Forever, Lara Jean.

Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream

release date: Jan 14, 2014
Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream
Meet Clara Lee. Likes: her best friends, her grandpa, her little sister (when she''s not being annoying, which is almost always), candy necklaces, and the Apple Blossom Festival. Dislikes: her little sister (when she''s being annoying, which is almost always), her mom''s yucky fish soup, and bad dreams (even though Grandpa says they mean good luck). After a bad dream, Clara Lee has a whole day of good luck. But when her luck changes, she upsets her friends and family. Will Clara Lee have good luck again in time to try out for the Little Miss Apple Pie pageant? Clara Lee is a delightful character from acclaimed author Jenny Han. This charming, humorous chapter book is perfect for fans of Clementine and Judy Moody!

The Complete Burn for Burn Trilogy

release date: Sep 16, 2014
The Complete Burn for Burn Trilogy
Unlikely best friends with fiery secrets: the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian is now available in a collectible boxed set. Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing oceanfront homes…and three very unlikely best friends. Lillia, Kat, and Mary. Their friendship is secret. They need each other to right some wrongs…burn for burn. But you won’t believe what else they’re hiding. This collection of the complete trilogy includes hardcover editions of Burn for Burn, Fire with Fire, and Ashes to Ashes.

Get a Taste of Pulseit!

release date: Jul 02, 2013
Get a Taste of Pulseit!
Get a taste of the books you can read for FREE on Pulseit.com, including: Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, Kresley Cole’s Poison Princess, Jodi Picoult and Samantha van Leer’s Between the Lines, Jenny Han’s The Summer I Turned Pretty, and more!

The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series

release date: Jun 05, 2014
The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series
If you loved The Kissing Booth and Jenny Han''s smash-hit Netflix movie To All The Boys I''ve Loved Before, you''ll adore this gorgeous, funny, romantic series! This special three-in-one edition features exclusive special content, including Conrad''s letters to Isabel. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at the beach. But this summer is different. This is the summer she turns pretty - and the year two brothers will notice her for the first time. Conrad - unavailable, aloof - who she''s been in love with forever. Jeremiah - cute, relaxed - the only one who''s ever really paid her any attention. Soon friendship is no longer enough. From first kisses to first loves, seasons pass, promises are made and hearts are broken. And before long, Isabel must make the must make the biggest decision of her life - which Fisher boy will she choose? ''This book is what every girl wants in a summer'' - Sarah Dessen The Summer I Turned Pretty Collection brings together all three bestselling books in one: The Summer I Turned Pretty, It''s Not Summer Without You, and We''ll Always Have Summer. It''s the perfect series to lose yourself in this summer!

Shug

release date: May 29, 2012
Shug
Annemarie “Shug” Wilcox is clever and brave and true (on the inside anyway). And she’s about to become your new best friend in this enchanting middle grade novel from the New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (soon to be a major motion picture!), Jenny Han. Annemarie Wilcox, or Shug as her family calls her, is beginning to think there''s nothing worse than being twelve. She''s too tall, too freckled, and way too flat-chested. Shug is sure that there''s not one good or amazing thing about her. And now she has to start junior high, where the friends she counts most dear aren''t acting so dear anymore -- especially Mark...

We'll Always Have Summer

release date: Apr 24, 2012
We'll Always Have Summer
The summer after her first year of college, Isobel "Belly" Conklin is faced with a choice between Jeremiah and Conrad Fisher, brothers she has always loved, when Jeremiah proposes marriage and Conrad confesses that he still loves her.

The Summer I Turned Pretty - The Collection

release date: Jun 05, 2014
The Summer I Turned Pretty - The Collection
She has only ever loved two boys . . . Isabel spends every summer at the beach. But this summer is different because this year two brothers will notice her for the first time. Conrad - unavailable, aloof - who she''s been in love with forever. Jeremiah - friendly, relaxed - the only one who''s ever really paid her any attention. From first kisses to first loves, seasons pass, promises are made and hearts are broken. Now Isabel must make the most difficult decision of all. ''This book has what every girl wants in a summer.'' Sarah Dessen Features exclusive new content including Conrad''s letters to Isabel!

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy

release date: May 07, 2013
The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy
Summer love abounds in the New York Times bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now available in a paperback boxed set. Belly has always lived for the summertime, because summer means all her favorite things: swimming, the beach, and the Fischer boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. For as long as she can remember, she’s shared her summers with the brothers at Cousins Beach. And for as long as she can remember, she’s been in love with Conrad. Then one summer it seems like he might have feelings for her too—but so does Jeremiah. As the summer seasons pass, Belly has to choose between two brothers who love her…and she’ll have to break one of their hearts. This paperback collection of the complete series includes The Summer I Turned Pretty, It’s Not Summer Without You, and We’ll Always Have Summer.

The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy

release date: May 24, 2011
The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy
Belly has spent her summers at the beach house with Conrad and Jeremiah, who had never noticed her noticing them. Every summer Belly hoped it would be different. This time, it is. The summer that Belly turns pretty is the summer that changes everything--for better and for worse.

It's Not Summer Without You

release date: May 05, 2011
It's Not Summer Without You
One girl. Two brothers. Which one will she choose? Isabel''s lazy, long hot summers at her family friends'' beach house are over. Conrad - sexy and unavailable - is the only boy she''s ever loved. He''s left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous brother, is still Isabel''s best friend - but maybe friendship isn''t enough for him anymore . . . Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, will she find a future she never knew she wanted?
1 - 40 of 59 results
>>


  • Aboutread.com makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022 Aboutread.com