New Release Books by Jenny Han

Jenny Han is the author of P.S. I Still Love You (2021), Always and Forever, Lara Jean (2020), To All the Boys I've Loved Before Complete Collection (2018), The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection (2017) and other 66 books.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 40 of 70 results
>>

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

release date: Dec 15, 2020
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this follow-up to the bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Soon to be a major motion picture coming to Netflix in 2021—the first two movies in the series are streaming now! Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad’s finally getting remarried to their next door neighbor, Ms. Rothschild; and Margot’s coming home for the summer just in time for the wedding. But change is looming on the horizon. And while Lara Jean is having fun and keeping busy helping plan her father’s wedding, she can’t ignore the big life decisions she has to make. Most pressingly, where she wants to go to college and what that means for her relationship with Peter. She watched her sister Margot go through these growing pains. Now Lara Jean’s the one who’ll be graduating high school and leaving for college and leaving her family—and possibly the boy she loves—behind. When your heart and your head are saying two different things, which one should you listen to?

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Complete Collection

release date: Oct 25, 2018
To All the Boys I've Loved Before Complete Collection
Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she''s ever loved. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only.u003cpu003eUntil the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean''s love life goes from imaginary to out of control. u003cpu003e u003cbu003eNOW A FEATURE FILMu003c/bu003e u003cpu003eAll three books in one box!

The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection

release date: May 16, 2017
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection
New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han’s beloved novels are now available together for the first time in this delightful hardcover boxed set! What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once? Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren’t love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she’s written. One for every boy she’s ever loved—five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control. This enchanting collection includes hardcover editions of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; and Always and Forever, Lara Jean.

Ashes to Ashes

release date: Oct 09, 2014
Ashes to Ashes
Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I''ve Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Year''s Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come. After Rennie''s death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn''t left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same. Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?

Fire with Fire

release date: Sep 16, 2014
Fire with Fire
Jar Island teens Lillia, Kat, and Mary''s ongoing revenge plot against Reeve has unexpected consequences.

The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection

release date: Apr 24, 2018
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix! New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han’s beloved novels are now available together in this delightful paperback boxed set! What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once? Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren’t love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she’s written. One for every boy she’s ever loved—five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control. This enchanting collection includes paperback editions of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; and Always and Forever, Lara Jean.

Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream

release date: Jan 14, 2014
Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream
Meet Clara Lee. Likes: her best friends, her grandpa, her little sister (when she''s not being annoying, which is almost always), candy necklaces, and the Apple Blossom Festival. Dislikes: her little sister (when she''s being annoying, which is almost always), her mom''s yucky fish soup, and bad dreams (even though Grandpa says they mean good luck). After a bad dream, Clara Lee has a whole day of good luck. But when her luck changes, she upsets her friends and family. Will Clara Lee have good luck again in time to try out for the Little Miss Apple Pie pageant? Clara Lee is a delightful character from acclaimed author Jenny Han. This charming, humorous chapter book is perfect for fans of Clementine and Judy Moody!

Get a Taste of Pulseit!

release date: Jul 02, 2013
Get a Taste of Pulseit!
Get a taste of the books you can read for FREE on Pulseit.com, including: Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, Kresley Cole’s Poison Princess, Jodi Picoult and Samantha van Leer’s Between the Lines, Jenny Han’s The Summer I Turned Pretty, and more!

Shug

release date: May 29, 2012
Shug
Annemarie “Shug” Wilcox is clever and brave and true (on the inside anyway). And she’s about to become your new best friend in this enchanting middle grade novel from the New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (soon to be a major motion picture!), Jenny Han. Annemarie Wilcox, or Shug as her family calls her, is beginning to think there''s nothing worse than being twelve. She''s too tall, too freckled, and way too flat-chested. Shug is sure that there''s not one good or amazing thing about her. And now she has to start junior high, where the friends she counts most dear aren''t acting so dear anymore -- especially Mark...

The Complete Burn for Burn Trilogy

release date: Sep 16, 2014
The Complete Burn for Burn Trilogy
Unlikely best friends with fiery secrets: the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian is now available in a collectible boxed set. Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing oceanfront homes…and three very unlikely best friends. Lillia, Kat, and Mary. Their friendship is secret. They need each other to right some wrongs…burn for burn. But you won’t believe what else they’re hiding. This collection of the complete trilogy includes hardcover editions of Burn for Burn, Fire with Fire, and Ashes to Ashes.
1 - 40 of 70 results
>>


  • Aboutread.com makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022 Aboutread.com