New Release Books by Trenton Lee Stewart

Trenton Lee Stewart is the author of The Mysterious Benedict Society (2021), The Mysterious Benedict Society Series Omnibus (2020), The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of Ages (2020), Mysterious Benedict Society Bundle (2020) and other 56 books.

For more book recommendations, please check out New York Times® Best Sellers, Children's Book Recommendations or the complete list of Featured Book Lists and Award Winners

1 - 40 of 60 results
>>

The Mysterious Benedict Society

release date: Jun 15, 2021
The Mysterious Benedict Society
For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello''s Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is now on Disney Plus! "Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they''ll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you''re gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

The Mysterious Benedict Society Series Omnibus

release date: Aug 04, 2020
The Mysterious Benedict Society Series Omnibus
A bindup of the New York Times bestselling series by Trenton Lee Stewart Catch up on the adventures of the Mysterious Benedict Society with this electronic bindup, which includes the four books in the New York Times bestselling series, The Mysterious Benedict Society, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner''s Dilemma, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of Ages, as well as the prequel, The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict.

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of Ages

release date: Apr 02, 2020
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of Ages
The inimitable quartet of Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance haven''t had a mission together in some time. But with the arrival of a new Society member - and a new threat - they must reunite to face dilemmas more dangerous than ever before.

Mysterious Benedict Society Bundle

release date: Aug 01, 2020
Mysterious Benedict Society Bundle
Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities? When a peculiar advertisement appears in the newspaper for children to take part in a secret mission, children everywhere sit a series of mysterious tests. In the end, just four children succeed: Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance. They have three things in common: they are all honest, all remarkably talented and all orphans. They must go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened where the only rule is that there are no rules. There they must work as a team to save not only themselves, but also the world outside the walls. It should have been a celebration party, but now it''s another mind-bending mission for the children of the Mysterious Benedict Society. Join Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance as they race across the globe by train, bicycle and ship to save their beloved Mr Benedict. It''s a perilous journey that will test all their unusual talents. Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back-but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme! Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain''s plans, even while held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas, in a bid to save Stonetown. Some time has passed since the inimitable quartet of Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance have had a mission together. But with the arrival of a new Society member—and a new threat—they must reunite to face dilemmas more dangerous than ever before, including the villainous Mr. Curtain and a telepathic enemy tracking their every move, not to mention a dramatically preteen Constance. In its triumphant return, the Society encounters all new challenges, but the series’ trademark sly humor, sweet camaraderie, hairsbreadth escapes, and mind-bending puzzles are all as engaging as ever. Fans of the series will be thrilled to see the Society has grown up a little with them, while a new generation of readers will fall in love with these irresistible adventures.

The Mysterious Benedict Society (2020 Reissue)

release date: Apr 02, 2020
The Mysterious Benedict Society (2020 Reissue)
Book 1 in the New York Timesbestselling series! ''This book reminded me of some of the children''s books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factoryand The Phantom Tollbooth.''RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series When a peculiar advertisement appears in the newspaper for children to take part in a secret mission, children everywhere sit a series of mysterious tests. In the end, just four children succeed: Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance. They have three things in common: they are all honest, all remarkably talented and all orphans. They must go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened where the only rule is that there are no rules. There they must work as a team to save not only themselves, but also the world outside the walls.

The Secret Keepers

release date: Feb 02, 2017
The Secret Keepers
When Reuben discovers an old pocket watch, he soon realizes it holds an incredible power: it can turn you invisible for fifteen minutes. And the watch''s power is even more extraordinary than he knows. Soon, he''s on the run from a despot determined to possess it for himself ...

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma

release date: Jan 02, 2014
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma
Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme! Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain''s plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas, in a bid to save Stonetown. The third book in the New York Times bestselling series

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey

release date: Jan 02, 2014
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey
It should have been a celebration party, but now it''s another mind-bending mission for Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance. Join them as they race across the globe by train, ship and bicycle to save their beloved Mr Benedict!

The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict

release date: Jan 02, 2014
The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict
When nine-year-old Nicholas Benedict is sent to a new orphanage, he encounters vicious bullies, selfish adults, strange circumstances - and a mind-bending mystery. Luckily, he has one very important thing in his favour: he''s a genius.

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey (2020 Reissue)

release date: Apr 02, 2020
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey (2020 Reissue)
Book 2 in the New York Timesbestselling series! ''This book reminded me of some of the children''s books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factoryand The Phantom Tollbooth.''RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 It should have been a celebration party, but now it''s another mind-bending mission for the children of the Mysterious Benedict Society. Join Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance, as they race across the globe by train, bicycle and ship to save their beloved Mr Benedict. It''s a perilous journey that will test all their unusual talents ...

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (2020 Reissue)

release date: Apr 02, 2020
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (2020 Reissue)
When an unexplained blackout engulfs Stonetown, Benedict Society members Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance follow clues on an adventure that threatens to separate them from their families, friends, and even one another.

The Mysterious Benedict Society: 10th Anniversary Edition

release date: May 02, 2017
The Mysterious Benedict Society: 10th Anniversary Edition
"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" When this peculiar ad appears in the newspaper, dozens of children enroll to take a series of mysterious, mind-bending tests. (And you, dear reader, can test your wits right alongside them.) But in the end just four very special children will succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and resourceful children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. As our heroes face physical and mental trials beyond their wildest imaginations, they have no choice but to turn to each other for support. But with their newfound friendship at stake, will they be able to pass the most important test of all? This tenth anniversary edition of The Mysterious Benedict Society includes over thirty pages of bonus materials that will delight old and new fans alike.

The Mysterious Benedict Society Collection

release date: Oct 15, 2013
The Mysterious Benedict Society Collection
Catch up on the adventures of the Mysterious Benedict Society with The Mysterious Benedict Society Complete Collection. This paperback boxed set includes the four adventures in the New York Times bestselling series: The Mysterious Benedict Society, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner''s Dilemma, and The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict. Filled with page-turning action and mind-bending brain teasers, these wildly inventive journeys are sure to delight.

The Mysterious Benedict Society: Mr. Benedict's Book of Perplexing Puzzles, Elusive Enigmas, and Curious Conundrums

release date: Jun 28, 2016
The Mysterious Benedict Society: Mr. Benedict's Book of Perplexing Puzzles, Elusive Enigmas, and Curious Conundrums
This exclusive companion book to the bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series is a mind-bending collection that will put YOU to the test! With full-color artwork throughout, this companion features ingenious new puzzles, riddles, and brainteasers compiled by Mr. Benedict himself, with the help of Reynie, Kate, Sticky, Constance, and other Society associates. Think you have what it takes to join the Mysterious Benedict Society? Open this book and find out!

The Mysterious Benedict Society Complete Collection

release date: Oct 16, 2012
The Mysterious Benedict Society Complete Collection
Catch up on the adventures of the Mysterious Benedict Society with The Mysterious Benedict Society Complete Collection. This hardcover boxed set includes all five books in the New York Times bestselling series: The Mysterious Benedict Society, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey, The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner''s Dilemma, The Mysterious Benedict Society: Mr. Benedict''s Book of Perplexing Puzzles, Elusive Enigmas, and Curious Conundrums, and The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict. Filled with page-turning action and mind-bending brain teasers, these wildly inventive journeys are sure to delight.

The Riddle of the Ages: The Mysterious Benedict Society

release date: Jan 01, 2020
1 - 40 of 60 results
>>


  • Aboutread.com makes it one-click away to discover great books from local library by linking books/movies to your library catalog search.

  • Copyright © 2022 Aboutread.com